2017 Christmas & New Year Trading Hours.

 

 Sunday 24th December 8am-2pm

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 8am – 3pm

Thursday 28th December 8am – 3pm

Friday 29th December 8am – 3pm

Saturday 30th December 8am – 3pm

Sunday 31st December 8am – 2pm

Monday 1st January 8am – 3pm

Tuesday 2nd January 7am- 3pm

Wednesday 3rd January 7am- 3pm

Thursday 4th January 7am- 3pm

Friday 5th January 7am- 3pm

Saturday 6th January 8am-3pm

Sunday 7th January 8am-3pm